Basement Studio!

11 12 2009

Yesterday, the UPS guy came by my house once again to drop off my new backdrop setup that I ordered from B&H Photo. My setup includes two Impact ten-foot stands, a twelve-foot crossbar, and a 10×24′ white muslin sheet. I might pick up a roll of seamless paper sometime, depending on how much I like this muslin sheet. I am still trying to find a way to light all of it for full-body shots. I really like the pure, bright white look. But if not, the slight grey gradient works for me too. Anyways, here are two quick test shots I did last night.

I’m looking forward to getting more involved with portraiture.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

